Menu Search

Health Images Denver and Boulder CO

Welcome to Health Images of Denver and Boulder, Colorado

With multiple convenient locations across the Denver & Boulder, Colorado MetroPlex, Health Images has the specialized staff necessary to assist with all your medical imaging needs, in a location that is convenient for you!

Health Images is revolutionizing imaging with the foundation of efficiency and consistency. Our promise to our community is unmistakable quality and spectacular service. Once you try us we think you'll agree that Health Images has "raised the bar" of service and quality

Select a center for more information

Health Images at BoulderHealth Images Boulder

2425 Canyon Blvd
Suite 150
Boulder, CO 80302
(P): (303) 440-1000
(F): 303-440-1970

Health Images at Cherry Hills Health Images Cherry Hills

3601 South Pearl St.
Englewood, CO 80113
(P): (303) 762-0060
(F): (303) 762-1131

Health Images at Church RanchHealth Southpark

7233 Church Ranch Blvd, Suite 150
Westminster, CO 80021
(P): (303) 446-0200
(F): (303) 446-0300

Health Images at City Place Health Images City Place

14301 E Cedar Ave., Suite E
Aurora, CO 80012
(P): (303) 365-1200
(F): (303) 365-9198

Health Images at Diamond Hill Health Images at Diamond Hill

2490 W. 26th Avenue
Suite 120A, 10A, 55A, 5A
Denver, CO 80211
(P): (303) 433-9729
(F): (303) 480-0405

Health Images at Golden Health Images at Golden

660 Golden Ridge Road, Suite 120
Golden, CO 80401
(P): (303) 433-9729
(F): (303) 480-0405

Health Images at Louisville Health Images at Louisville

972 W. Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027
(P): (303) 433-9729
(F): (303) 480-0405

Health Images at North Denver Health Images at North Denver

9005 Grant Street Suite 400
Thornton, CO 80229
(P): (303) 433-9729
(F): (303) 480-0405

Health Images at Southlands Health Images Soulthlands

6159 S. Southlands Pkwy., Unit B
Aurora CO 80016
(P): (303) 341-7731
(F): (303) 341-4394

Health Images at South Denver Health Images South Denver

9780 Mt. Pyramid Ct., Suite 160
Englewood, CO 80112
(P): (303) 577-4000
(F): (303) 577-4099

Health Images at South Potomac Health Images South Potomac

1300 S. Potomac St. Suite 110
Aurora, CO 80012
(P): (303) 750-8400
(F): (303) 751-0360

Health Images at SouthPark Health Southpark

991 SouthPark Dr., Suite 100
Littleton, CO 80120
(P): (303) 794-8000
(F): (303) 794-8002


Meet Our Leadership Team

Shelly McLoed
Shelley McLeod
Vice President of Operations
303-256-6912
smcleod@healthimages.com

Angie Swenson
Angie Swenson
Regional Marketing Director
303 949-1700
aswenson@healthimages.com

Camile Brown
Camille Brown

Center Manager (SouthPark)
303-523-5224
cbrown@healthimages.com

Jonathan Bourgeois
Jonathan Bourgeois
Director of Operations
719-216-3201
jbourgeois@healthimages.com

Kevin Blanchard
Kevin Blanchard
Center Manager (Cherry Hills)
303-349-1808
kblanchard@healthimages.com

Chris Langston
Chris Langston
Center Manager (Church Ranch)
303-446-0200
clangston@healthimages.com

Tariq Shabazz
Tariq Shabazz
Center Manager (South Potomac)
(303) 750-8400
tshabazz@healthimages.com

Melinda Birkholz
Melinda Birkholz
Center Manager (South Denver)
(703) 963-4851
mbirkholz@envisionradiology.com

Jonathan Bourgeois
Kathi Zilhaver
Center Manager (Southlands)
303-341-7731
kzilhaver@healthimages.com

Amey Engebreston
Amey Engebretson
Center Manager (City Place)
214-228-2520
aengebretson@healthimages.com

Jana Petty
Jana Petty

Center Manager (Boulder)
(303) 440-1000
jpetty@healthimages.com

Back to top

In The News

Our latest news, publications, clinical studies, and special events. Get up to date and engaged.

Latest News

Making A Difference

Learn about how Envision Radiology is making a difference; philanthropy and community involvement.

Making a Difference

Stay Connected

Keep up with Envision on your favorite networks like facebook, twitter, LinkedIn and email newsletters.

Get Connected